Yhteystiedot

Puhallinpäivät 2018 tiedotustiimin yhteystiedot
Kiku Kämäläinen / Asta Mustonen / Marjo Riihimäki
helsinginpuhallinmusiikki@gmail.com

Puheenjohtaja
Jyrki Koskinen
jyrki.koskinen@mil.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Olli-Pekka Martikainen
olli-pekka.martikainen@uniarts.fi 

Sihteeri
Okko Kivikataja
okko.kivikataja@konservatorio.fi

Rahastonhoitaja
Rasmus Soini
soini.rasmus@gmail.com 

Marjo Riihimäki
marjo.riihimaki@gmail.com

Tuula Salo
tuulah.salo@gmail.com

Raine Ampuja
raine.ampuja@gmail.com

Petri Alanko
petri.alanko@uniarts.fi

Helena Sinisalo
helena.sinisalo@ihmo.fi

Minna-Maria Pesonen
minna-maria.pesonen@ihmo.fi